De En
Serving platter full of food
Restaurant

Enjoy without limits. Gastein

Restaurant in Bad Hofgastein

The world. Europe. Austria. Hofgastein. Bon appétit! Not only do you feel freedom as a guest of our hotel in Gastein, but the chefs in our kitchen also enjoy freedom. This is where we blend and fuse, experiment and cook with passion. Because here there are no rules. Just cosmopolitanism and a great taste.

max1619

No.1

BLÜ Restaurant in Salzburg Gasteinertal

As previously mentioned, - we do not exclude what is good. However, you will encounter three culinary influences often when browsing through our menu: the Oriental Levantine cuisine, in which vegetables play the leading role, the exciting South-East Asian cuisine and, of course, Austrian cuisine. All the influences inspire each other, and our visionary kitchen team is responsible for ensuring this.

It makes you want to sample everything! That's what we make possible, and we are happy to serve dishes that can be shared.

You can find our menu here.

Blü Restaurant

No.2

Culinary highlights in Gastein

Here you can look forward to so many delicious dishes that your appetite will grow even while reading this. The venison loin and the celeriac pâté meet the stuffed aubergine, the BLÜ Shakshuka meets the Pho beef soup, the Ceviche meets the Kaiserschmarrn. To accompany these dishes, there is a fine selection of drinks. This makes dining out in Bad Hofgastein great fun!

Savour our cuisine, taste the diversity of living with us in the Gastein valley.
We look forward to receiving a booking for your holiday in Gastein!

lisaedi-bluefood-film4383-15
Restaurant

Grenzen­los genieĂźen. Gastein

Restaurant in Bad Hofgastein


Die Welt. Europa. Österreich. Hofgastein. Mahlzeit! Frei fühlt man sich nicht nur als Gast unseres Hotels in Gastein, frei fühlen sich auch die Köchinnen und Köche in unserer Küche. Hier wird gemischt und verschmolzen, ausprobiert und mit Leidenschaft aufgekocht. Denn hier gibt es keine Regeln. Nur Weltoffenheit und guten Geschmack.

lisaedi-bluefood-film4388-09

No.1

BLĂś Restaurant

Wie gesagt - wir schließen nicht aus, was gut ist. Trotzdem begegnet man besonders drei kulinarischen Feldern sehr oft, wenn man unsere Speisekarte durchstreift: der orientalischen Levante-Küche, in der das Gemüse die Hauptrolle spielt, die aufregende süd-ost-asiatische Küche und natürlich die österreichische. Alle Einflüsse beflügeln sich gegenseitig. Dafür zeichnet unsere visionäre Küchenbrigade verantwortlich.

Da möchte man von allem kosten! Das machen wir möglich: Und stellen gerne Speisenvariationen zum Teilen auf den Tisch.

Unsere Speisekarte finden Sie hier.

BlĂĽ Restaurant

No.2

Kulinarik in Gastein

Bei uns freut man sich also auf so viel Gutes, dass der Appetit bereits beim Lesen wächst. Der Hirschrücken und das Sellerie-Tascherl begegnen der gefüllten Aubergine, das BLÜ Shakshuka der Pho-Rindersuppe, die Ceviche dem Kaiserschmarrn. Als Begleitung gibt’s eine feine Auswahl an flüssigen Wohltaten. So macht essen gehen in Bad Hofgastein richtig Spaß!

Schmecken Sie unsere FusionskĂĽche, schmecken Sie die Vielfalt des Lebens bei uns im Gasteiner Tal. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Buchung fĂĽr Ihren Urlaub in Gastein!