De En
Illustration Party
Restaurant

THE BLÜ BAR

Pleasure in a glass

Blü bar hotel Blü

No.1

A place for enjoyment

The BLÜ Bar is where Hofgastein lifestyles merge, where locals and guests meet in the same place. Directly on Kaiser-Franz-Platz, a quick Caffè al Banco or a glass of Prosecco, a small beer from the local brewery or a perfectly balanced drink to accompany a jazz concert or DJ set is waiting. In the BLÜ bar, there is room for everything.

Blü Bar

No.2

The meeting place at the BLÜ

We call it without hesitation the heart of our hotel in Gastein. Reception, lounge, café, vinotheque and bar merge into a wonderful ensemble where there is always something happening regardless of the relaxed atmosphere.

Cocktails

No.3

What would you like?

Campari or gin, espresso, or homemade lemonade, inside or outside? It doesn't matter. Here, we are free to turn any day or evening into an informal celebration. If you are now dreaming, you should not hesitate and get down to business: Send us your request!

De En
Illustration Party
Restaurant

Die BLÜ BAR

Genuss in Gläsern

Blü Bar Hotel Blü

No.1

Genussplatz

In der BLÜ Bar überschneiden sich Hofgasteiner Lebensstile, hier treffen sich Einheimische und Gäste gleichermaßen. Direkt am Kaiser-Franz-Platz wartet ein schneller Caffè al Banco oder ein Gläschen Prosecco, ein kleines Bier von der lokalen Brauerei oder ein perfekt ausbalancierter Drink zum Jazzkonzert oder zur DJ-Line. In der BLÜ Bar ist für alles Platz.

Blü Bar

No.2

Der Treffpunkt im BLÜ

Wir nennen sie ohne zu zögern das Herzstück unseres Hotels in Gastein. Empfang, Lounge, Café, Vinothek und Bar verschmelzen zu einem wunderbaren Ganzen, wo trotz entspannter Atmosphäre immer etwas los ist.

Cocktails

No.3

Was darf es sein?

Campari oder Gin, Espresso oder hausgemachte Limonade, drinnen oder draußen? Spielt alles keine Rolle. Wir sind so frei und machen hier jeden Tag oder Abend zum ungezwungenen Fest. Wenn Sie nun ins Träumen geraten, so sollten Sie nicht zögern und zur Tat schreiten: Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage!