De En
Roof terrace with flying colorful children furniture

BLÜ - A hotel in Bad Hofgastein

The perfect base for adventures in the Gastein Valley


In the middle of the Gastein Valley, at the heart of Bad Hofgastein. Exactly where it feels good. That is where we have established the BLÜ. A hotel that is entirely dedicated to free expression. Enjoyment and an open mind towards all things and everything that has no connection to everyday life. Themost relaxed anchor point for all the adventures the region has to offer.

Illustration person relaxing

Rooms

Rested and recharged

A good night's sleep is half the battle, which is what we like to make possible for our guests. So, whether you prefer to surround yourself with rugged rocks or soft pillows: You are in good hands in our rooms.

hotelbluegastein-marikaunterladstaetter-mountainhideaways-63

Gastein

Active voyages of discovery.

When we talk about our home Gastein, we quickly go into raptures for a good reason. Because the Gastein Valley has something to offer all. For the culture vultures as well as for the mountain enthusiasts.

Illustration Party

Events & News

Right in the midst of it

Everyday happenings, great concerts, inspiring lectures, blossoming events, and many friendly people who enjoy the beauty. All this can be experienced at Hotel BLÜ. If you want to be part of it, you are already in the middle of it.

Blü Specials

Special

from 189€

Special

BLÜ on the mountains
from 220€

Special

BLÜ "Yoga spring & autumn Gastein"
from 465€

Special

from 114€

Special

from 129€

Special

BLÜ on the mountains
from 403€

Special

BLÜ on the mountains
from 722€

Special

from 1,158€

Special

BLÜ on the mountains
from 345€

Special

BLÜ on the mountains
from 345€
The bar
in the Gastein Valley
Illustration couple at dinner

This is where the world comes in, where the region is served: Fine dining and drinking in a relaxed atmosphere during your holidays.

Man drifting in the water

Relax & Spa

Relaxation is at the top of the list

If you have a lot on your mind, you also need to find time for yourself. The perfect place to do this is on the rooftop of our hotel. Whether it is yoga, the spa, the sauna, or the senses’ roof, in HimmelBLÜ, you are very close to heaven.

Himmelblü Spa
BLÜ Sommer
Doppelzimmer Blü Cool
BLÜ Restaurant Gastein
phone
phone
Bin so frei.

Das Hotel BLÜ in Bad Hofgastein

Die perfekte Gastein-Base für Abenteuer im Gasteinertal


Mitten ins Gasteinertal, mitten in Hofgastein, mitten ins Herz. Genau da hin, wo’s guttut. Dort haben wir das BLÜ hingepflanzt. Ein Hotel, das voll und ganz der freien Entfaltung gewidmet ist. Dem Genießen und der Offenheit gegenüber allem und alledem, was nichts mit Alltag zu tun hat. Der entspannteste Ankerpunkt für alle Abenteuer, die die Region zu bieten hat.

illust-relax-fix

Zimmer

Ausgeruht und aufgetankt

Ein guter Schlaf ist die halbe Miete: Und den ermöglichen wir unseren Gästen gerne. Ob man sich also lieber mit schroffen Felsen oder weichen Pölstern umgibt: In unseren Zimmern ist man bestens aufgehoben.

Wandern in Gastein

Gastein

Aktive Entdeckungsreisen.

Wenn wir über unsere Heimat Gastein sprechen, kommen wir aus einem guten Grund schnell ins Schwärmen. Denn das Gasteinertal hat für alle etwas zu bieten. Für die Kulturbegeisterten wie auch für die Bergfexen.

illust-party

Events & Aktuelles

Mittendrin statt nur dabei

Familiäre Happenings, gute Konzerte, inspirierende Vorträge, blühende Events - und viele feine Leute mit Freude am Schönen. Das alles gibt’s im Hotel BLÜ zu erleben. Und wer dabei sein möchte, ist bereits mittendrin.

Blü Specials
Die Bar
im Gasteinertal
illust-eating

Hier kehrt die Welt ein, hier wird die Region serviert: Fein essen und trinken in entspannter Atmosphäre.

man-water

Relax & Spa

Entspannung steht ganz oben

Wer viel vor hat, muss auch Zeit für sich selbst finden. Am besten tut man das in unserem Dachgeschoß. Ob beim Yoga, im Spa, der Sauna oder im Dachgarten der Sinne: Im HimmelBLÜ ist man dem Himmel ganz nah.